Upcoming Events

Month Week Day
June 2018
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18

Camp Clamshell

Monday, Jun 18

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

19

Camp Clamshell

Tuesday, Jun 19

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

20

Camp Clamshell

Wednesday, Jun 20

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

21

Camp Clamshell

Thursday, Jun 21

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

22

Camp Clamshell

Friday, Jun 22

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

23

Camp Clamshell

Saturday, Jun 23

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

24

Camp Clamshell

Sunday, Jun 24

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

25

Camp Clamshell

Monday, Jun 25

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

26

Camp Clamshell

Tuesday, Jun 26

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

27

Camp Clamshell

Wednesday, Jun 27

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

28

Camp Clamshell

Thursday, Jun 28

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

29

Camp Clamshell

Friday, Jun 29

A two week morning camp for children
going into 2nd grade through 6th grade.
$50 per week or $75 for both weeks

30 1

Comments are closed.