Contact Us

Phyllis Davis
Phyllis Davis
Executive Director
(904) 261-7378 (x. 101)
phyllis@ameliamuseum.org

Gray Edenfield
Curator
(904) 261-7378 (x. 102)
gray@ameliamuseum.org
Thea Seagraves
Thea Seagraves
Education
Director
(904) 261-7378
(x. 105)
thea@ameliamuseum.org
Liz Taylor
Liz Taylor
Creative Director
(904)261-7378 (x. 100)
liz@ameliamuseum.org
Brenda Brubeck
Brenda Brubeck
Outside Sales
Coordinator
(904) 261-7378 (x. 106)
brenda@ameliamuseum.org
Jayne Nasrallah
Jayne Nasrallah
Collections Manager
(904)261-7378 (x. 104)
jayne@ameliamuseum.org
Christopher Collins
Christopher Collins
Operations Assistant
(904)261-7378 (x. 104)
christopher@ameliamuseum.org

Comments are closed.